What's On


Frozen

Mon 19 Dec

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 12 Dec

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 6 Dec - Tue 3 Jan

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

Mica Paris

Sun 9 Oct

Comedy Store September

Sun 25 Sep

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 5 Sep

The Battle of Boat

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug

Dinosaur Zoo

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 1 Aug

Victoriana

Sun 17 Jul

The Piper of Hamelin

Sat 16 Jul

Banquet Records Present...

Fri 15 Jul

Of Dragons and Dinosaurs

Wed 13 Jul

BBC Ten Pieces

Tue 12 Jul

Young Folk

Mon 11 Jul

Pow! This Is Us!

Sun 10 Jul

Opus - A History of Dance

Sun 10 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Wonder

Sat 9 Jul, Wed 13 Jul, Thu 14 Jul

Raise the Roof

Fri 8 Jul

IYAF

Fri 8 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival - Day Two

Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival

Sat 2 Jul - Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival - Day One

Sat 2 Jul

Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Instant Sunshine

Wed 22 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2016

Sat 18 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs

Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Mon 13 Jun

Frame

Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Test event 1

Tue 31 May

An Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sun 22 May

Nocturne

Sun 15 May

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

Sun 8 May

Jazz at the Rose

Wed 27 Apr

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

Under 6's: Little Red

Sun 24 Apr

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Sun 24 Apr

Bad Jews

Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr

Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Thu 14 Apr - Thu 02 Jun