What's On


Hetty Feather

Wed 24 Feb - Sun 28 Feb

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 16 Feb - Sun 21 Feb

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 30 Jan

Richmond & Kingston Young Photographer of the Year: Exhibition

Tue 12 Jan - Sat 16 Jan

Frozen

Mon 21 Dec - Mon 28 Dec

Rick Astley & The Luddites

Fri 18 Dec

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 14 Dec

Comedy Store: Dec 2015

Sun 13 Dec

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

Little Red by CAPTCHA theatre

Sun 29 Nov - Sun 29 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2015

Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov

Jeeves and Wooster

Thu 12 Nov - Sat 14 Nov

The Dance of Bollywood

Sun 08 Nov

Here Be Monsters

Fri 06 Nov - Sat 07 Nov

Instrumental: An Evening with James Rhodes

Thu 05 Nov

An Evening of Music Feat. Leroy Jones, Joe Stilgoe & Ian Shaw

Mon 02 Nov

Milton Jones and the Temple of Daft

Sun 01 Nov

Comedy Store: Oct 2015

Sun 25 Oct

Georgie Fame

Sun 18 Oct

Up in the Attic

Sun 18 Oct

Michael Portillo 'Life: A Game of Two Halves'

Mon 12 Oct

Swinging at the Cotton Club

Sun 11 Oct

Juan Martin Presents: Dos Guitarras Malagueñas

Mon 05 Oct

Pirates - Yo Ho Ho! Walk That Plank! Themed Singalong

Sun 27 Sep

Comedy Store: Sep 2015

Sun 27 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

Richard III

Fri 25 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Edward IV

Mon 21 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Much Ado About Love: John Link

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 21 Nov

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Henry VI

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Rose Fashion Show

Thu 03 Sep