Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Thu 14 Apr - Thu 02 Jun

Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Thu 14 Apr - Thu 02 Jun
The Herbal Bed

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May
The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

Sun 8 May

The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

Sun 8 May
King John

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun
Nocturne

Nocturne

Sun 15 May

Nocturne

Sun 15 May
An Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

An Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sun 22 May

An Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sun 22 May
Frame

Frame

Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Frame

Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Mon 13 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Mon 13 Jun
Kingston Festival of School Choirs

Kingston Festival of School Choirs

Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs

Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun
Kingston Onstage 2016

Kingston Onstage 2016

Sat 18 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2016

Sat 18 Jun
Instant Sunshine

Instant Sunshine

Wed 22 Jun

Instant Sunshine

Wed 22 Jun
Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Ignition Dance Festival

Ignition Dance Festival

Sat 2 Jul - Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival

Sat 2 Jul - Sun 3 Jul
IYAF

IYAF

Fri 8 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

IYAF

Fri 8 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Dinosaur Zoo

Dinosaur Zoo

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 1 Aug

Dinosaur Zoo

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 1 Aug
The Hollywood Special Effects Show

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug
The Battle of Boat

The Battle of Boat

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

The Battle of Boat

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 13 Aug
Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 5 Sep

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 5 Sep
All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Good Canary

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct
Comedy Store September

Comedy Store September

Sun 25 Sep

Comedy Store September

Sun 25 Sep
Mica Paris

Mica Paris

Sun 9 Oct

Mica Paris

Sun 9 Oct
When We Are Married

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct
Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct
All My Sons

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov
Pam Ayres

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov
Frozen

Frozen

Mon 19 Dec

Frozen

Mon 19 Dec