• Hogarth's Progress

    Hogarth's Progress

    Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

    World Premiere

    Filled with political satire, boisterous romps and sleazy characters, Hogarth’s Progress promises to be an extraordinary theatrical event not to be missed.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Don Carlos

    Don Carlos

    Tue 6 - Sat 17 Nov

    A double edge story of loyalty, love and friendship, and the abuses of power and statesmanship, starring Tom Burke and directed by Gadi Roll.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Hansel & Gretel

    Hansel & Gretel

    Thu 6 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

    Battling magical beasts, enlisting a crew of fairy tale bandits and learning the secrets of their past, Hansel and Gretel must race to save their town from the Witch's Curse. And all in time for Christmas!

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

    The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

    Until Mon 31 Dec

    An anniversary exhibition looking back at the last 10 years, featuring some of the Rose’s most memorable productions.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Summer Schools

    Summer Schools

    Mon 30 Jul - Sun 2 Sep

    Whether it’s a short course packed with games, storytelling and character, a full production of a Play-in-a-Week, or our prestigious Rose Academy to help you get into a top drama school, there really is something for everyone aged 7-25.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • What the Ladybird Heard

    What the Ladybird Heard

    Tue 29 May - Sun 3 Jun

    Join the woolly sheep, the hairy hog, the fat red hen and the dainty dog in this glittering stage adaptation of Julia Donaldson & Lydia Monks' colourful farmyard adventure. With live music, puppetry, plenty of audience participation and lots of laughs!

    SHARE MORE INFO

COMING SOON

What The Ladybird Heard

Tue 29 May - Sun 03 Jun

BLOG

FROM THE DEEP DARK WOOD TO A WHOLE FARMYARD OF FUN!

Julia Donaldson is the outrageously talented, prize-winning author of some of th…
23 Wednesday

No performances. Please choose another date from the calendar below.

CALENDAR

Support Us

Gift Vouchers

Visit Us