• Hansel & Gretel

    Hansel & Gretel

    Thu 6 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

    Battling magical beasts and learning the secrets of their past, Hansel & Gretel must race to save their town from the Witch's Curse. All in time for Christmas!

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Don Carlos

    Don Carlos

    Tue 6 - Sat 17 Nov

    A double edge story of loyalty, love and friendship, and the abuses of power and statesmanship, starring Tom Burke and directed by Gadi Roll.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Zog

    Zog

    Thu 14 Feb - Fri 23 Feb

    The world premiere stage adaptation of Zog, based on the best-selling book by Julia Donaldson with illustrations by Axel Scheffler.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Stones in His Pockets

    Stones in His Pockets

     Thu 28 Feb - Sat 9 Mar

    Hollywood comes to rural Ireland in this moving and hilarious Olivier Award-winning tale, directed by Lindsay Posner.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    To Kill a Mockingbird

    Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar 

    Experience the critically acclaimed production of one of the greatest novels of the 20th century as it returns to the stage.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • The Cat in The Hat

    The Cat in The Hat

     Wed 10 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

    When the Cat in the Hat steps onto the mat, Sally and her brother are in for a rollercoaster ride of havoc and mayhem! 

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Captain Corelli's Mandolin

    Captain Corelli's Mandolin

    Thu 23 Apr - Sun 12 May

    An unforgettable love story set on the Greek island of Cephallonia, based on the best-selling novel that inspired the hit film.

    SHARE MORE INFO

COMING SOON

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 6 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

BLOG

Spotlight on Tom Burke

In eager anticipation for our upcoming co-production Don Carlos, we shine t…
16 Friday

Don Carlos

16/11/18 19:30

CALENDAR

Support Us

Peter Hall Emerging Artists Fellowship

Visit Us