• The Gruffalo

    The Gruffalo

    Wed 29 May - Sun 2 Jun

    Join Mouse on a daring adventure through the deep, dark wood in Tall Stories’ magical, musical adaptation of the classic picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Rose Theatre - Summer Schools

    Rose Theatre - Summer Schools

    Wed 24 Jul - Sun 1 Sep

    There is something for everyone at the Rose this Summer!

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Tabby McTat

    Tabby McTat

     Thu 8 - Sun 11 Aug

    From the team behind Tiddler and Other Terrific Tales and Zog, Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s Tabby McTat is a heart-warming tale of friendship and loyalty interwoven with original songs and a sprinkling of magic.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Posh

    Posh

    Tue 15 - Sat 19 Oct

    The Riot Club are back in business. This time on one condition. They must behave. Keep it out of the Daily Mail is the promise. Preserve the reputation of the club.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • The Lovely Bones

    The Lovely Bones

    Tue 22 - Sat 26 Oct

    Susie Salmon is just like any other young girl. She wants to be beautiful, adores her charm bracelet and has a crush on a boy from school. There's one big difference though - Susie is dead.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • The Snow Queen

    The Snow Queen

    Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

    This new adaptation of Hans Christian Andersen’s spellbinding adventure features a wealth of local talent from Rose Youth Theatre alongside a professional cast in a story full of Christmas heart.

    SHARE MORE INFO

COMING SOON

International Youth Arts Festival 2019

Fri 5 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

BLOG

Royal Theatrical Support Trust Award 2019

The Royal Theatrical Support Trust (RTST) and Leicester’s Curve
23 Thursday

No performances. Please choose another date from the calendar below.

CALENDAR

Support Us

Peter Hall Emerging Artists Fellowship

Visit Us