• Much Ado About Nothing

    Much Ado About Nothing

    Fri 13 Apr - Sun 6 May

    Mel Giedroyc and John Hopkins star in this major revival of Shakespeare's best loved comedy

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

    The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

    Tue 13 Mar - Sun 29 Apr

    An anniversary exhibition looking back at the last 10 years, featuring some of the Rose’s most memorable productions.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Hogarth's Progress

    Hogarth's Progress

    Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

    World Premiere

    Filled with political satire, boisterous romps and sleazy characters, Hogarth’s Progress promises to be an extraordinary theatrical event not to be missed.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Don Carlos

    Don Carlos

    Tue 6 - Sat 17 Nov

    A double edge story of loyalty, love and friendship, and the abuses of power and statesmanship, starring Tom Burke and directed by Gadi Roll.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Hansel & Gretel

    Hansel & Gretel

    Thu 6 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

    Battling magical beasts, enlisting a crew of fairy tale bandits and learning the secrets of their past, Hansel and Gretel must race to save their town from the Witch's Curse. And all in time for Christmas!

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

    Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

    Mon 14 - Sat 19 May

    Could this be the final curtain for the world’s greatest detective? Robert Powell and Liza Goddard star in this new thriller.

    SHARE MORE INFO

COMING SOON

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Mon 14 May - Sat 19 May

BLOG

Much Ado About Nothing Press Night

Sicily came to Kingston when the sun shone over the Much Ado About Nothing
23 Monday

Much Ado About Nothing

23/04/18 19:30

CALENDAR

Support Us

Gift Vouchers

Visit Us