• Alice in Winterland

    Alice in Winterland

    Thu 7 Dec - Sun 7 Jan

    A dazzling festive new stage production based on Lewis Carroll’s timeless books. Featuring professional actors alongside members of the Rose Youth Theatre.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

    Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

    Fri 9 - Sat 17 Feb

    A twisted tale of nerve-jangling horror, this adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic gothic thriller stars Phil Daniels as the extraordinary Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde. 

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Curtains

    Curtains

    Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

    Ida’s family is throwing her a tea party for her eighty-sixth birthday. Their efforts to be cheerful and make the event a success verge on the desperate. As the rather laboured celebrations go on, her third daughter Susan returns unexpectedly after an absence of 25 years.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Much Ado About Nothing

    Much Ado About Nothing

    Fri 13 Apr - Sun 6 May

    Don Pedro is victorious. Having won a turf war down in the city, the Mafia overlord and his entourage take over the luxury spa hotel Messina in order to hide-out, party and recover deep in the Sicilian hills.

    SHARE MORE INFO
  • Don Carlos

    Don Carlos

    Tue 6 - Sat 17 Nov 2018

    A double edge story of loyalty, love and friendship, and the abuses of power and statesmanship, starring Tom Burke and directed by Gadi Roll.

    SHARE MORE INFO

COMING SOON

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

BLOG

Advent Calendar: Day 12

The Rose Advent Calendar is back! Packed full of amazing treats and experiences, we will …
12 Tuesday

Alice in Winterland

12/12/17 18:00

CALENDAR

Community

Gift Vouchers

Visit Us