• Rose Theatre Kingston

    About Us

    Rose Theatre Kingston

    Rose Theatre Kingston aims to serve the population of Kingston, South West London, Surrey and beyond by entertaining and engaging audiences.

    SHARE
  • Rose Theatre Kingston

    About Us

    Rose Theatre Kingston

    Rose Theatre Kingston aims to serve the population of Kingston, South West London, Surrey and beyond by entertaining and engaging audiences.

    SHARE
  • Rose Theatre Kingston

    About Us

    Rose Theatre Kingston

    Rose Theatre Kingston aims to serve the population of Kingston, South West London, Surrey and beyond by entertaining and engaging audiences.

    SHARE
Donkeys' Years

Donkeys' Years

Thu 06 Feb - Sat 22 Feb

Donkeys' Years

Thu 06 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Hetty Feather

Hetty Feather

Sat 05 Apr - Sat 19 Apr

Hetty Feather

Sat 05 Apr - Sat 19 Apr
Translations

Translations

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 03 May

Translations

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 03 May
Single Spies

Single Spies

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 11 Oct

Single Spies

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 11 Oct
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Tue 02 Dec - Sun 04 Jan

The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Tue 02 Dec - Sun 04 Jan
The Wars Of The Roses

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct
A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan
Beryl

Beryl

Tue 08 Mar - Sat 19 Mar

Beryl

Tue 08 Mar - Sat 19 Mar
The Witches

The Witches

Tue 29 Mar - Sun 10 Apr

The Witches

Tue 29 Mar - Sun 10 Apr
The Herbal Bed

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May
King John

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun
Good Canary

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct
All My Sons

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov
The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan
Silver Lining

Silver Lining

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

Silver Lining

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 11 Feb