Rose Players Course

Rose Players Course

Mon 29 Apr - Mon 22 Jul

Rose Players Course

Mon 29 Apr - Mon 22 Jul
Black Beauty

Black Beauty

Sat 25 May - Mon 27 May

Black Beauty

Sat 25 May - Mon 27 May
The Gruffalo

The Gruffalo

Wed 29 May - Sun 2 Jun

The Gruffalo

Wed 29 May - Sun 2 Jun
Kingston Onstage 2019

Kingston Onstage 2019

Thu 6 Jun - Fri 7 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2019

Thu 6 Jun - Fri 7 Jun
WILD Kingston

WILD Kingston

Sun 9 Jun, 4.30pm

WILD Kingston

Sun 9 Jun, 4.30pm
An evening with Helen Sharman CMG OBE: The First British Astronaut

An evening with Helen Sharman CMG OBE: The First British Astronaut

Mon 10 Jun, 7.15pm

An evening with Helen Sharman CMG OBE: The First British Astronaut

Mon 10 Jun, 7.15pm
Malden & Coombe Cluster Concert

Malden & Coombe Cluster Concert

Tue 11 Jun, 2pm

Malden & Coombe Cluster Concert

Tue 11 Jun, 2pm
Coombe Boys' School 10th Gala Showcase

Coombe Boys' School 10th Gala Showcase

Tue 11 Jun, 7.30pm

Coombe Boys' School 10th Gala Showcase

Tue 11 Jun, 7.30pm
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Fri 14 Jun, 7pm & 9.30pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Fri 14 Jun, 7pm & 9.30pm
Adam Kay: This is Going to Hurt

Adam Kay: This is Going to Hurt

Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

Adam Kay: This is Going to Hurt

Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 Jun
Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2019

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2019

Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2019

Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun
Let Me In

Let Me In

Fri 21 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

Let Me In

Fri 21 Jun - Sat 22 Jun
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun, 7.30pm

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun, 7.30pm
Glenthorne High School Awards and Performance Evening 2019

Glenthorne High School Awards and Performance Evening 2019

Mon 24 Jun, 7pm

Glenthorne High School Awards and Performance Evening 2019

Mon 24 Jun, 7pm
The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 26 Jun, 7.30pm

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 26 Jun, 7.30pm
The Prince and The Pauper

The Prince and The Pauper

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm

The Prince and The Pauper

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm
Live @ The Rose

Live @ The Rose

Fri 28 Jun, 7.15pm

Live @ The Rose

Fri 28 Jun, 7.15pm
Rich Hall's Hoedown

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Sat 29 Jun, 8pm

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Sat 29 Jun, 8pm
International Youth Arts Festival 2019

International Youth Arts Festival 2019

Fri 5 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

International Youth Arts Festival 2019

Fri 5 Jul - Sun 14 Jul
Georgie Fame

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm
Our Town

Our Town

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug

Our Town

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug
Tabby McTat

Tabby McTat

Thu 8 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

Tabby McTat

Thu 8 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Friendsical

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Posh

Posh

Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

Posh

Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm
The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

The Lovely Bones

Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Sun 27 Oct - Mon 28 Oct

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Sun 27 Oct - Mon 28 Oct
Oi Frog!

Oi Frog!

Tue 29 Oct - Sun 3 Nov

Oi Frog!

Tue 29 Oct - Sun 3 Nov
Out Of The Dark

Out Of The Dark

Wed 30 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

Out Of The Dark

Wed 30 Oct - Sat 2 Nov
The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 10 Nov, 7.30pm

The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 10 Nov, 7.30pm
SIX

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov
An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Sun 17 Nov, 7.30pm

An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Sun 17 Nov, 7.30pm
The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm
Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Fri 22 Nov, 7.30pm

Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Fri 22 Nov, 7.30pm
The Snow Queen

The Snow Queen

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

The Snow Queen

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Rose Christmas SnowBall

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm
Ben Elton Live 2019

Ben Elton Live 2019

Thu 19 Dec, 8pm

Ben Elton Live 2019

Thu 19 Dec, 8pm
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Sat 18 Jan, 8pm

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Sat 18 Jan, 8pm