Hansel & Gretel

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 6 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 6 Dec - Sun 6 Jan
Rose Christmas Celebration

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec
Goldilocks & The Three Polar Bears

Goldilocks & The Three Polar Bears

Sat 29 Dec, 10am & 11.30am

Goldilocks & The Three Polar Bears

Sat 29 Dec, 10am & 11.30am
Oliver Twist

Oliver Twist

Sat 5 Jan - Tue 8 Jan

Oliver Twist

Sat 5 Jan - Tue 8 Jan
Ian McKellen on Stage

Ian McKellen on Stage

Fri 1 Feb, 7.30pm

Ian McKellen on Stage

Fri 1 Feb, 7.30pm
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 10 Feb - Sun 10 Feb

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 10 Feb - Sun 10 Feb
ZOG

ZOG

Thu 14 Feb - Sat 23 Feb

ZOG

Thu 14 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Stones In His Pockets

Stones In His Pockets

Thu 28 Feb - Sat 9 Mar

Stones In His Pockets

Thu 28 Feb - Sat 9 Mar
Jason Manford: Muddle Class

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

Sun 3 Mar, 7.30pm

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

Sun 3 Mar, 7.30pm
Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Sun 10 Mar

Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Sun 10 Mar
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird

Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

To Kill a Mockingbird

Tue 12 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Thu 4 Apr - Sat 6 Apr

Rotterdam

Thu 4 Apr - Sat 6 Apr
The Cat In The Hat

The Cat In The Hat

Wed 10 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

The Cat In The Hat

Wed 10 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Captain Corelli's Mandolin

Captain Corelli's Mandolin

Tue 23 Apr - Sun 12 May

Captain Corelli's Mandolin

Tue 23 Apr - Sun 12 May
Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Tue 21 May

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Tue 21 May