Hogarth's Progress

Hogarth's Progress

Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Hogarth's Progress

Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct
James Taylor Quartet

James Taylor Quartet

Mon 01 Oct, 7.30pm

James Taylor Quartet

Mon 01 Oct, 7.30pm
Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Sat 06 Oct, 10.30am

Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Sat 06 Oct, 10.30am
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Mon 08 Oct, 7.30pm

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Mon 08 Oct, 7.30pm
Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Tue 09 Oct, 7.30pm

Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Tue 09 Oct, 7.30pm
The Gruffalo's Child

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 28 Oct

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Ballet Black: Double Bill

Ballet Black: Double Bill

Tue 30 Oct, 7.30pm

Ballet Black: Double Bill

Tue 30 Oct, 7.30pm
SIX

SIX

Wed 31 Oct - Sun 04 Nov

SIX

Wed 31 Oct - Sun 04 Nov
Don Carlos

Don Carlos

Tue 06 Nov - Sat 17 Nov

Don Carlos

Tue 06 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Kingston Shakespeare Series Conference: Shakespeare and Schiller

Kingston Shakespeare Series Conference: Shakespeare and Schiller

Sat 10 Nov, 10am-6pm

Kingston Shakespeare Series Conference: Shakespeare and Schiller

Sat 10 Nov, 10am-6pm
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2018

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2018

Mon 19 Nov - Tue 20 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2018

Mon 19 Nov - Tue 20 Nov
The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott's Songbook

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott's Songbook

Fri 23 Nov, 7.30pm

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott's Songbook

Fri 23 Nov, 7.30pm
Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids!)

Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids!)

24 November 2018, 11am

Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids!)

24 November 2018, 11am
Hansel & Gretel

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 06 Dec - Sun 06 Jan

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 06 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
The Christmas Crocodile

The Christmas Crocodile

Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec

The Christmas Crocodile

Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
Frozen

Frozen

Mon 17 Dec, 11am

Frozen

Mon 17 Dec, 11am
Rose Christmas Celebration

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec, 7.30pm
Goldilocks & The Three Polar Bears

Goldilocks & The Three Polar Bears

Sat 29 Dec, 10am & 11.30am

Goldilocks & The Three Polar Bears

Sat 29 Dec, 10am & 11.30am
The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

Mon 31 Dec, last day

The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

Mon 31 Dec, last day
ZOG

ZOG

Thu 14 Feb - Sat 23 Feb

ZOG

Thu 14 Feb - Sat 23 Feb
Jason Manford: Muddle Class

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

03 March 2019, 7.30pm

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

03 March 2019, 7.30pm
Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Sun 10 Mar

Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Sun 10 Mar
The Cat In The Hat

The Cat In The Hat

10 April 2019 - 20 April 2019

The Cat In The Hat

10 April 2019 - 20 April 2019
Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

21 May 2019

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

21 May 2019