What's On


The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

Tue 13 Mar - Sun 29 Apr

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 06 May

Earth Tikaia

Tue 01 May - Wed 02 May

Double Effect

Thu 03 May - Fri 04 May

Animalphabet The Musical

Mon 07 May - Mon 07 May

20th Century Boy

Wed 09 May - Sat 12 May

(not)Alone

Wed 09 May - Thu 10 May

Red Light

Thu 10 May - Fri 11 May

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Mon 14 May - Sat 19 May

Tabula Rasa

Tue 15 May - Wed 16 May

My name is Kelsey

Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May

The Railway Children

Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May

What The Ladybird Heard

Tue 29 May - Sun 03 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2018

Thu 07 Jun - Sat 09 Jun

Ignition - Choreographers Platform

Fri 15 Jun - Fri 15 Jun

Ignition - Community Dance Showcase

Sat 16 Jun - Sat 16 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2018

Mon 18 Jun - Wed 20 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival 2018

Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun

The Blues Band

Sat 23 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Goldilocks and the Three Polar Bears

Sat 23 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Let Me In

Tue 26 Jun - Wed 27 Jun

The Diamond Jubilee Celebration

27 June 2018 - 27 June 2018

My Leonard Cohen

Sat 30 Jun - Sat 30 Jun

Future Sounds

Mon 02 Jul - Tue 03 Jul

International Youth Arts Festival

Fri 06 Jul - Sun 15 Jul

Little Baby Bum

Mon 30 Jul - Tue 31 Jul

A Winter's Tale

Thu 30 Aug - Sun 02 Sep

Service of Thanksgiving celebrating the life & work of Sir Peter Hall CBE

Tue 11 Sep - Tue 11 Sep

Hogarth's Progress: Double Bill

Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Hogarth's Progress

Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Hogarth's Progress: The Art Of Success

13 September 2018 - 17 October 2018

Hogarth's Progress: The Taste Of The Town

21 September 2018 - 11 October 2018

Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Tue 09 Oct - Tue 09 Oct

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 28 Oct

Ballet Black: Double Bill

Tue 30 Oct - Tue 30 Oct

SIX

Wed 31 Oct - Sun 04 Nov

Don Carlos

Tue 06 Nov - Sat 17 Nov

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 06 Dec - Sun 06 Jan

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec - Tue 18 Dec