What's On


Frozen

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

The Comedy Store: November

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

Spooky Halloween Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

A Jacqueline Wilson Super Fan Special

22 October 2016 - 22 October 2016

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 05 Sep - Mon 05 Sep

The Battle of Boat

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Fri 05 Aug - Fri 05 Aug

Dinosaur Zoo

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 1 Aug

Thumbs Up It's Thursday

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 25 Aug

RYC Seniors present Twelfth Night

26 July 2016 - 28 July 2016

Little Pigs

Sun 24 Jul

Wild West Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sat 23 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

'AndOn with the Scratch

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

TDW: The Dance World

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Angry Young Women

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Victoriana

Sun 17 Jul

This is Your Trial: Adult Court

16 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Roots

16 July 2016

The Piper of Hamelin

Sat 16 Jul

Brighton Fringe Best Family and Children's Show Award Winner

16 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Retro Rhapsody: Courting and Canoodling

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Doktor James' Akademy of Evil

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Keychange

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Edinburgh Fringe Preview: Alfie Brown

15 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Intertwine

15 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Banquet Records present 'Generator' with Kate Nash, Sam Duckworth & Girls Rock London

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Staipelochian

15 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Lights Out

15 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Groove Academy and YMCA’s Band Night

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Edinburgh Fringe Preview: Jamali Maddix

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Melancholy

14 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Edinburgh Preview: Rhys James Forgives

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Flying Solo II-UK

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Elmbridge Youth Dance Showcase

Thu 14 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

All’s Well That Ends Love’s Labours

14 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Experts in Short Trousers

14 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Rite of Passage

14 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Devising Theatre for Young Audiences

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Human, Kind

13 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

It Gets Better

13 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Of Dragons and Dinosaurs

Wed 13 Jul

T.E.A.R's

Wed 13 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

The Olympians

Wed 13 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

DISTANCE

12 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

A Really, Really Big Modern Telly

12 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Backstage – Of the Mind

11 July 2016 - 13 July 2016

Opus - A History of Dance

Sun 10 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Mr Candela

10 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Wanna Dance With Somebody! Or, A Guide to Managing Social Anxiety Using Theoretical Physics

Sun 10 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Matt Hoss: Vegetari-Man

09 July 2016 - 13 July 2016

Wonder

Sat 09 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Ryan Dalton: Into the Wild

Sat 09 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

The Bed

Sat 09 Jul - Mon 11 Jul

This Is Your Trial: Family Court

Sat 09 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival - Day Two

Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival

Sat 2 Jul - Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival - Day One

Sat 2 Jul

KMS Future Sounds

Mon 27 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Instant Sunshine

Wed 22 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2016

Sat 18 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs

Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Mon 13 Jun

Desert Dancer

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Programme 9

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Gene Kelly Double Bill

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Programme 10

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Programme 8

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Balletboyz - All The Best Bits

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Atvakhabar Rhapsodies

11 June 2016 - 11 June 2016

Streetdance

11 June 2016 - 11 June 2016

42nd Street

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Grazing The Sky

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Programme 5

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Programme 6

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Programme 7

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Juliet + Romeo

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Sea Without Shore

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Graceful Girls

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Whirlygig Cinema

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Dance For The Camera - Retrospective Screening

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

A Swan Lake

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Fame

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Programme 1

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Programme 3

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Programme 4

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Rudolf Nureyev Dance to Freedom

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Programme 2

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Frame: The London Dance Film Festival

Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Eadweard: Frame Festival Opening Night

Thu 09 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

Test event 1

Tue 31 May

An Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sun 22 May

Nocturne

Sun 15 May - Sun 15 May

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

Sun 8 May

Jazz at the Rose

Wed 04 May

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

Under 6's: Little Red

Sun 24 Apr

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Sun 24 Apr

Bad Jews

Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr

Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Thu 14 Apr - Thu 02 Jun

The Witches

Tue 29 Mar - Sun 10 Apr

Beryl

Tue 08 Mar - Sat 19 Mar

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct