What's On


The Rose at 10: Celebrating 10 Years of World Class Theatre

Mon 31 Dec - Mon 31 Dec

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec - Tue 18 Dec

Frozen

Mon 17 Dec - Mon 17 Dec

The Christmas Crocodile

Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 06 Dec - Sun 06 Jan

Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids)

Sat 24 Nov - Sat 24 Nov

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott's Songbook

Fri 23 Nov - Fri 23 Nov

Kingston Shakespeare Series Conference: Shakespeare and Schiller

Sat 10 Nov - Sat 10 Nov

Don Carlos

Tue 06 Nov - Sat 17 Nov

SIX

Wed 31 Oct - Sun 04 Nov

Ballet Black: Double Bill

Tue 30 Oct - Tue 30 Oct

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 28 Oct

One Man Stranger Things: A Parody

Mon 22 Oct - Mon 22 Oct

Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis

Tue 09 Oct - Tue 09 Oct

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Mon 08 Oct - Mon 08 Oct

Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Sat 06 Oct - Sat 06 Oct

James Taylor Quartet

Mon 01 Oct - Mon 01 Oct

Hogarth's Progress: The Taste Of The Town

21 September 2018 - 11 October 2018

Hogarth's Progress: The Art Of Success

13 September 2018 - 17 October 2018

Hogarth's Progress: Double Bill

Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Hogarth's Progress

Thu 13 Sep - Sun 21 Oct

Service of Thanksgiving celebrating the life & work of Sir Peter Hall CBE

Tue 11 Sep - Tue 11 Sep

Kingston Shakespeare Seminar: Barton, Hall and Shakespeare

Sat 08 Sep - Sat 08 Sep

A Winter's Tale

Thu 30 Aug - Sun 02 Sep

All's Well That Ends As You Like It; Oedocles, King of Thebes; and Streuth

Tue 03 Jul - Wed 04 Jul

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 06 May

George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 28 Mar - Sat 07 Apr

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov

The Real Thing

Tue 03 Oct - Sat 14 Oct

The Night Pirates

Wed 06 Sep - Sat 16 Sep

JUNKYARD

Wed 19 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

The Twits

Wed 05 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Parts 1 & 2

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Part 1

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Part 2

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 02 Apr

Silver Lining

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

The Witches

Tue 29 Mar - Sun 10 Apr

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

Richard III: THE WARS OF THE ROSES

Fri 25 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Edward IV: THE WARS OF THE ROSES

Mon 21 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

Henry VI: THE WARS OF THE ROSES

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

The Absence of War

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 25 Apr

Romeo & Juliet

Sat 28 Feb - Sat 21 Mar

The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Tue 02 Dec - Sun 04 Jan

Single Spies

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 11 Oct

Hetty Feather

Sat 05 Apr - Sat 19 Apr

Donkeys' Years

Thu 06 Feb - Sat 22 Feb