What's On


Pride and Prejudice

Wed 02 Aug - Thu 03 Aug

Great Expectations

Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Fri 01 Sep - Fri 01 Sep

The Night Pirates

Wed 06 Sep - Sat 16 Sep

Kingston RPM: Records, People and Music

Sat 09 Sep - Sat 09 Sep

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Mon 11 Sep - Mon 11 Sep

The Hill: Exhibition

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 25 Nov

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 24 Sep - Sun 24 Sep

Strictly Murder

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

Under 6's: Little Red

Sat 30 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

The Real Thing

Tue 03 Oct - Sat 14 Oct

Under 6s: Una Guitar Girl! Spooky Autumn Singalong

Sat 14 Oct - Sat 14 Oct

Elegie: Rachmaninoff - A Heart In Exile

Sun 15 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

Around The World in Eighty Days

Tue 17 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

The Hunting of the Snark

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

The Comedy Store: October

Sun 29 Oct - Sun 29 Oct

For Love Or Money

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 04 Nov

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov

Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Sat 11 Nov - Sat 11 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

The Comedy Store: December

Sun 10 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec - Mon 18 Dec

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec - Thu 21 Dec

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Thu 01 Feb - Thu 01 Feb

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 03 Feb

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar - Thu 22 Mar

George's Marvellous Medicine

Tue 27 Mar - Sun 08 Apr