What's On


The Scarecrows' Wedding

Fri 23 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Wed 31 May - Sun 04 Jun

Bring on the Bollywood

Thu 25 May - Sun 28 May

We're Going On A Bear Hunt

Wed 17 May - Sun 21 May

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Fri 05 May - Sat 06 May

JUNKYARD

Wed 19 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

The Twits

Wed 05 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Parts 1 & 2

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Part 1

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Part 2

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 02 Apr

Room on the Broom

Tue 14 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

Jamie Raven Live

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

Silver Lining

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

The Comedy Store: January

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

Rose Fashion Show

Thu 26 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

The Bear

Thu 12 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

Jungle Book

Fri 06 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

Frozen

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

The Comedy Store: December

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

Lay Your Sleeping Head (RYC Upper Seniors)

Sat 17 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

The Forgotten Christmas Elf

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

Surbiton High Present: Annie

Thu 24 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

Lady Eleanor Holles - Winter Concert

Sun 20 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

Jazz at the Rose

Wed 16 Nov - Tue 06 Jun

The Comedy Store: November

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

Germaine Greer

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

Under 6's: Spooky Halloween Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

Thumbs Up It's Thursday

Thu 27 Oct - Thu 27 Oct

A Jacqueline Wilson Super Fan Special

Sat 22 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

The BIG Charity Comedy Night

Tue 18 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

The Kingston Singers

Wed 28 Sep - Mon 12 Dec

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Under 6's: The Lion’s Roar and Other Stories

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

Marks

Fri 16 Sep - Fri 04 Nov

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

KINC: Best of the Borough

Tue 06 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 05 Sep - Mon 05 Sep

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Fri 05 Aug - Fri 05 Aug

TDW: The Dance World

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Angry Young Women

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

This is Your Trial: Adult Court

16 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Roots

16 July 2016

Retro Rhapsody: Courting and Canoodling

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Keychange

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Intertwine

15 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Banquet Records present 'Generator' with Kate Nash, Sam Duckworth & Girls Rock London

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Staipelochian

15 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Lights Out

15 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Groove Academy and YMCA’s Band Night

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Melancholy

14 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Edinburgh Preview: Rhys James Forgives

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Elmbridge Youth Dance Showcase

Thu 14 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Rite of Passage

14 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Devising Theatre for Young Audiences

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Human, Kind

13 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Of Dragons and Dinosaurs

Wed 13 Jul

T.E.A.R's

Wed 13 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

The Olympians

Wed 13 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

Opus - A History of Dance

Sun 10 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Mr Candela

10 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Wanna Dance With Somebody! Or, A Guide to Managing Social Anxiety Using Theoretical Physics

Sun 10 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Wonder

Sat 09 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Ryan Dalton: Into the Wild

Sat 09 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

The Bed

Sat 09 Jul - Mon 11 Jul

This Is Your Trial: Family Court

Sat 09 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival - Day Two

Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival

Sat 2 Jul - Sun 3 Jul

Ignition Dance Festival - Day One

Sat 2 Jul

KMS Future Sounds

Mon 27 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Instant Sunshine

Wed 22 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2016

Sat 18 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs

Tue 14 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Mon 13 Jun

Desert Dancer

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Programme 8

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Balletboyz - All The Best Bits

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

42nd Street

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Grazing The Sky

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Juliet + Romeo

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Graceful Girls

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Whirlygig Cinema

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Dance For The Camera - Retrospective Screening

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

A Swan Lake

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Fame

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Frame: The London Dance Film Festival

Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Eadweard: Frame Festival Opening Night

Thu 09 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

Test event 1

Tue 31 May

An Audience With Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sun 22 May

Nocturne

Sun 15 May - Sun 15 May

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

Sun 8 May

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

Under 6's: Little Red

Sun 24 Apr

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Sun 24 Apr

Bad Jews

Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr

Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Thu 14 Apr - Thu 02 Jun

The Witches

Tue 29 Mar - Sun 10 Apr

Beryl

Tue 08 Mar - Sat 19 Mar

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Tue 02 Dec - Sun 04 Jan

Single Spies

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 11 Oct

Translations

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 03 May

Hetty Feather

Sat 05 Apr - Sat 19 Apr

Donkeys' Years

Thu 06 Feb - Sat 22 Feb