What's On


George's Marvellous Medicine

Tue 27 Mar - Tue 03 Apr

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar - Thu 22 Mar

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 03 Feb

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec - Thu 21 Dec

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec - Mon 18 Dec

The Comedy Store: December

Sun 10 Dec - Sun 10 Dec

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov

Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Sat 11 Nov - Sat 11 Nov

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov

For Love Or Money

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 04 Nov

The Comedy Store: October

Sun 29 Oct - Sun 29 Oct

The Hunting of the Snark

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

Around The World in Eighty Days

Tue 17 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

Elegie: Rachmaninoff - A Heart In Exile

Sun 15 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

Under 6s: Una Guitar Girl! Spooky Autumn Singalong

Sat 14 Oct - Sat 14 Oct

The Real Thing

Mon 02 Oct - Sat 14 Oct

Little Red

30 September 2017 - 30 September 2017

Under 6's: Little Red

Sat 30 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

Strictly Murder

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 24 Sep - Sun 24 Sep

The Hill: Exhibition

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 25 Nov

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Mon 11 Sep - Mon 11 Sep

The Night Pirates

Wed 06 Sep - Sat 16 Sep

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Fri 01 Sep - Fri 01 Sep

Great Expectations

Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

Kidocracy

16 July 2017 - 16 July 2017

Thames Youth Orchestra presents Scheherazade

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

Heart of Darkness

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

The Little Creepers

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

Treehouse

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

The Tale of the Cockatrice

Sun 16 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

HONK!

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

In Search of Tomorrow

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

The Socialisation of Mark

Sat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

Zach and Viggo: Thunderflop

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

The Princess Pyunggang

Sat 15 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

Blurred Justice

14 July 2017 - 15 July 2017

Ballet Dreams

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

BLACK

Fri 14 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

Teasing the Funny Bone

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

The Missing Girl of Grigglewood

Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

Sea Stories

Thu 13 Jul - Thu 13 Jul

Amy Conway’s Super Awesome World

Thu 13 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

The Next Placement

Thu 13 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

Kingston College Greats

12 July 2017 - 16 July 2017

Elmbridge Youth Dance Showcase

Wed 12 Jul - Wed 12 Jul

BOO(M)

Wed 12 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

The Power of Wow

Wed 12 Jul - Thu 13 Jul

Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right

Wed 12 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

When Shakespeare Came to Africa

Wed 12 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

Edison

11 July 2017 - 12 July 2017

Police Cops

Tue 11 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

Best of Brighton Fringe: Theatre

Tue 11 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

Death and Dancing

Tue 11 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

Awakening

Tue 11 Jul - Wed 12 Jul

Strawberry Starburst

Tue 11 Jul - Sat 15 Jul

What Does Stuff Do?

Tue 11 Jul - Wed 12 Jul

What a Beautiful Life

Mon 10 Jul - Wed 12 Jul

Young Folk

Mon 10 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

Cultural Echo

Mon 10 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

International Dance Showcase

Mon 10 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

Sonder

Mon 10 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

Sticks and Stones

Mon 10 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

Tapestry

Mon 10 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

The Hyacinth Girl

09 July 2017 - 09 July 2017

This is Your Trial

09 July 2017 - 09 July 2017

Africa Entsha

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Kingston Welcomes the World Carnival

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

60 Second Cinema

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Best of Brighton Fringe Comedy

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Circus Abyssinia: Moon Dreams from Ethiopia

Sun 09 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Rotting

Sun 09 Jul - Thu 13 Jul

Ruby Redfort

Sun 09 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

Date

Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Grey Matter

Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

La Diablesse Reborn

Sat 08 Jul - Sat 08 Jul

Invisible Condition

Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

The Sandman

Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

What's Between Us

Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Sat 08 Jul - Sat 08 Jul

Teenage Phone Addict: Live Stream

Sat 08 Jul - Sat 08 Jul

International Youth Arts Festival

Fri 07 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

International Youth Arts Festival 2017: Opening Night

Fri 07 Jul - Fri 07 Jul

Free IYAF events

Fri 07 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

Live @ The Rose

Thu 29 Jun - Thu 29 Jun

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Fri 23 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2017

Tue 20 Jun - Thu 22 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival 2017

Mon 19 Jun - Mon 19 Jun

Ignition - Community Dance Showcase

Sat 17 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

Ignition - Choreographers' Platform

Fri 16 Jun - Fri 16 Jun

Ignition Dance Festival 2017

Fri 16 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

Graeme Of Thrones

Mon 12 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott’s Songbook

Sun 11 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

Rich Hall’s Hoedown

Sat 10 Jun - Sat 10 Jun

Future Sounds

Thu 08 Jun - Fri 09 Jun

Jazz at the Rose

Tue 06 Jun - Tue 06 Jun

Thumbs Up It's Thursday: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Meet and Greet

Thu 01 Jun - Thu 01 Jun

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Wed 31 May - Sun 04 Jun

Bring on the Bollywood

Thu 25 May - Sun 28 May

Kingston Onstage 2017

Mon 22 May - Wed 24 May

We're Going On A Bear Hunt

Wed 17 May - Sun 21 May

The BIG Charity Comedy Show

Tue 16 May - Tue 16 May

All or Nothing: The Ultimate MOD Musical

Thu 11 May - Sat 13 May

Under 6's: Little Goats by CAPTCHA Theatre

Sat 06 May - Sat 06 May

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Fri 05 May - Sat 06 May

Gulliver's Travels

Tue 02 May - Wed 03 May

JUNKYARD

Wed 19 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

Danny Link, 'We Find A Way': Exhibition

Fri 07 Apr - Thu 01 Jun

Thumbs Up It's Thursday: The Twits Storytelling

Thu 06 Apr - Thu 06 Apr

The Twits

Wed 05 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

You Say You Want a Revolution: Records and Rebels 1966-70

26 March 2017 - 26 March 2017

Under 6's: Story Storks present Princess Island

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

A Funny Evening with Gyles Brandreth

Mon 13 Mar - Mon 13 Mar

Richmond Printmakers: Exhibition

Wed 01 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

My Brilliant Friend - Parts 1 & 2

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Part 1

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend

Sat 25 Feb - Sun 02 Apr

My Brilliant Friend - Part 2

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 02 Apr

Room on the Broom

Tue 14 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

Euphonix Concert: Love Songs for Love Kingston

Tue 14 Feb - Tue 14 Feb

Jamie Raven Live

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

The Poetry of Painting: Exhibition

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

Charlie's Boys: Jazz Concert

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

Silver Lining

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

The Comedy Store: January

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

Muybridge Short Film Festival

Sat 28 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

Under 6's: Una Coello Guitar Girl: Fun on the farm!

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

Jazz It Up Creative Concert

Fri 27 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

Rose Fashion Show

Thu 26 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

Coombe Boys' School Gala Showcase

Wed 25 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

Malden & Coombe Cluster Concert 2017

Wed 25 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

The Bear

Thu 12 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

Jungle Book

Fri 06 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

Lay Your Sleeping Head (RYC Upper Seniors)

Sat 17 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

The Forgotten Christmas Elf

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

Surbiton High Present: Annie

Thu 24 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

Lady Eleanor Holles - Winter Concert

Sun 20 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

The Comedy Store: November

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

Germaine Greer

Sun 13 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

Under 6's: Spooky Halloween Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sun 30 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

A Jacqueline Wilson Super Fan Special

Sat 22 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

Under 6's: The Lion’s Roar and Other Stories

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

Marks

Fri 16 Sep - Fri 04 Nov

KINC: Best of the Borough

Tue 06 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 05 Sep - Mon 05 Sep

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Fri 05 Aug - Fri 05 Aug

TDW: The Dance World

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Angry Young Women

17 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Retro Rhapsody: Courting and Canoodling

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Keychange

16 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Intertwine

15 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Banquet Records present 'Generator' with Kate Nash, Sam Duckworth & Girls Rock London

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Staipelochian

15 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Lights Out

15 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Groove Academy and YMCA’s Band Night

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Edinburgh Preview: Rhys James Forgives

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Rite of Passage

14 July 2016 - 17 July 2016

Devising Theatre for Young Audiences

14 July 2016 - 14 July 2016

Human, Kind

13 July 2016 - 15 July 2016

Of Dragons and Dinosaurs

Wed 13 Jul

The Olympians

Wed 13 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

Opus - A History of Dance

Sun 10 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

Mr Candela

10 July 2016 - 16 July 2016

Wonder

Sat 09 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Ryan Dalton: Into the Wild

Sat 09 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

The Bed

Sat 09 Jul - Mon 11 Jul

Tiddler & other Terrific Tales

Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Instant Sunshine

Wed 22 Jun

Kingston Onstage 2016

Sat 18 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival

Mon 13 Jun

Desert Dancer

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Programme 8

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Balletboyz - All The Best Bits

Sun 12 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

42nd Street

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Grazing The Sky

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Juliet + Romeo

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Graceful Girls

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

Whirlygig Cinema

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

A Swan Lake

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Fame

Fri 10 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

Frame: The London Dance Film Festival

Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Eadweard: Frame Festival Opening Night

Thu 09 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

Test event 1

Tue 31 May

Nocturne

Sun 15 May - Sun 15 May

King John

Sat 14 May - Sun 5 Jun

The All-Star Stand-Up Tour 2016

Sun 8 May

The Herbal Bed

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 07 May

Russell Kane: Right Man, Wrong Age

Sun 24 Apr

Bad Jews

Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr

Exhibition: Perceptions of Nature

Thu 14 Apr - Thu 02 Jun

The Witches

Tue 29 Mar - Sun 10 Apr

Beryl

Tue 08 Mar - Sat 19 Mar

A Christmas Carol

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 03 Jan

The Wars Of The Roses

Wed 16 Sep - Sat 31 Oct

The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Tue 02 Dec - Sun 04 Jan

Single Spies

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 11 Oct

Translations

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 03 May

Hetty Feather

Sat 05 Apr - Sat 19 Apr

Donkeys' Years

Thu 06 Feb - Sat 22 Feb