The Hunting of the Snark

The Hunting of the Snark

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

The Hunting of the Snark

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct
The Comedy Store: October

The Comedy Store: October

Sun 29 Oct, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: October

Sun 29 Oct, 7.30pm
For Love Or Money

For Love Or Money

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 04 Nov

For Love Or Money

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 04 Nov
Under 6's: Little Goats

Under 6's: Little Goats

Sat 04 Nov, 10.30am & 11.30am

Under 6's: Little Goats

Sat 04 Nov, 10.30am & 11.30am
Rules For Living

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov
Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Sat 11 Nov, 10.30am

Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Sat 11 Nov, 10.30am
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov
Disney's High School Musical

Disney's High School Musical

23 November 2017 - 25 November 2017

Disney's High School Musical

23 November 2017 - 25 November 2017
The Hill: Exhibition

The Hill: Exhibition

Sat 25 Nov, Last Day

The Hill: Exhibition

Sat 25 Nov, Last Day
Alice in Winterland

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan
The Three Little Christmas Pigs

The Three Little Christmas Pigs

Fri 08 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

The Three Little Christmas Pigs

Fri 08 Dec - Sat 09 Dec
The Comedy Store: December

The Comedy Store: December

Sun 10 Dec, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: December

Sun 10 Dec, 7.30pm
Rose Christmas Celebration

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec, 7.30pm
Frozen

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec, 11am

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec, 11am
TEDxKingstonUponThames 2018 – Out of Order

TEDxKingstonUponThames 2018 – Out of Order

Sat 20 Jan, 11am

TEDxKingstonUponThames 2018 – Out of Order

Sat 20 Jan, 11am
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Sun 21 Jan, 8pm

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Sun 21 Jan, 8pm
Exhibition: Kingston Characters

Exhibition: Kingston Characters

Tue 23 Jan - Sat 03 Mar

Exhibition: Kingston Characters

Tue 23 Jan - Sat 03 Mar
Noggin the Nog

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Thu 01 Feb, 7.30pm

Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Thu 01 Feb, 7.30pm
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb, 7.30pm

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb, 7.30pm
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Curtains

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar
An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Sun 11 Mar, 7.30pm

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Sun 11 Mar, 7.30pm
David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar, 7.30pm

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar, 7.30pm
George's Marvellous Medicine

George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 28 Mar - Sat 07 Apr

George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 28 Mar - Sat 07 Apr
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 06 May

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 06 May