A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Georgie Fame

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm
Our Town

Our Town

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug

Our Town

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug
Tabby McTat

Tabby McTat

Thu 8 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

Tabby McTat

Thu 8 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Friendsical

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Valued Friends

Valued Friends

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 12 Oct

Valued Friends

Fri 20 Sep - Sat 12 Oct
Posh

Posh

Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct

Posh

Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm
The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

The Lovely Bones

Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Sun 27 Oct - Mon 28 Oct

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Sun 27 Oct - Mon 28 Oct
Oi Frog & Friends!

Oi Frog & Friends!

Tue 29 Oct - Sun 3 Nov

Oi Frog & Friends!

Tue 29 Oct - Sun 3 Nov
Out Of The Dark

Out Of The Dark

Wed 30 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

Out Of The Dark

Wed 30 Oct - Sat 2 Nov
BBC Big Band - Nat King Cole: 100

BBC Big Band - Nat King Cole: 100

Thu 7 Nov, 7.30pm

BBC Big Band - Nat King Cole: 100

Thu 7 Nov, 7.30pm
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Fri 8 Nov, 7.30pm

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Fri 8 Nov, 7.30pm
The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 10 Nov, 7.30pm

The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 10 Nov, 7.30pm
NT: My Brilliant Friend

NT: My Brilliant Friend

Tue 12 Nov - Mon 30 Dec

NT: My Brilliant Friend

Tue 12 Nov - Mon 30 Dec
SIX

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov
An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Sun 17 Nov, 7.30pm

An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Sun 17 Nov, 7.30pm
The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm
Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Fri 22 Nov, 7.30pm

Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Fri 22 Nov, 7.30pm
Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Sat 23 Nov, 8pm

Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Sat 23 Nov, 8pm
Story Storks presents: Dick Whittington

Story Storks presents: Dick Whittington

Fri 6 Dec - Sat 7 Dec

Story Storks presents: Dick Whittington

Fri 6 Dec - Sat 7 Dec
The Snow Queen

The Snow Queen

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

The Snow Queen

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Rose Christmas SnowBall

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm
Ben Elton Live 2019

Ben Elton Live 2019

Thu 19 Dec, 8pm

Ben Elton Live 2019

Thu 19 Dec, 8pm
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Sat 18 Jan, 8pm

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Sat 18 Jan, 8pm
The Music of Prince

The Music of Prince

Fri 24 Jan, 8pm

The Music of Prince

Fri 24 Jan, 8pm
Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Sun 26 Jan, 8pm

Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor

Sun 26 Jan, 8pm
Fascinating Aïda

Fascinating Aïda

Sun 9 Feb, 7.30pm

Fascinating Aïda

Sun 9 Feb, 7.30pm
Giraffes Can't Dance

Giraffes Can't Dance

Wed 8 Apr - Mon 13 Apr

Giraffes Can't Dance

Wed 8 Apr - Mon 13 Apr
David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls

Sun 3 May, 7:30pm

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls

Sun 3 May, 7:30pm
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Sun 7 Jun, 5pm

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Sun 7 Jun, 5pm