Danny Link, 'We Find A Way': Exhibition

Danny Link, 'We Find A Way': Exhibition

Fri 07 Apr - Thu 01 Jun

Danny Link, 'We Find A Way': Exhibition

Fri 07 Apr - Thu 01 Jun
Bring on the Bollywood

Bring on the Bollywood

Thu 25 May - Sun 28 May

Bring on the Bollywood

Thu 25 May - Sun 28 May
The Very Hungry Caterpillar

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Wed 31 May - Sun 04 Jun

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Wed 31 May - Sun 04 Jun
Thumbs Up It's Thursday: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Meet and Greet

Thumbs Up It's Thursday: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Meet and Greet

Thu 01 Jun

Thumbs Up It's Thursday: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Meet and Greet

Thu 01 Jun
Jazz at the Rose

Jazz at the Rose

Tue 06 Jun, 1.15pm

Jazz at the Rose

Tue 06 Jun, 1.15pm
Future Sounds

Future Sounds

Thu 08 Jun - Fri 09 Jun

Future Sounds

Thu 08 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
Rich Hall’s Hoedown

Rich Hall’s Hoedown

Sat 10 Jun, 8pm

Rich Hall’s Hoedown

Sat 10 Jun, 8pm
The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott’s Songbook

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott’s Songbook

Sun 11 Jun, 7.30pm

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars: The Ronnie Scott’s Songbook

Sun 11 Jun, 7.30pm
Graeme Of Thrones

Graeme Of Thrones

Mon 12 Jun, 7.30pm

Graeme Of Thrones

Mon 12 Jun, 7.30pm
Ignition Dance Festival 2017

Ignition Dance Festival 2017

Fri 16 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

Ignition Dance Festival 2017

Fri 16 Jun - Sat 17 Jun
Kingston Infant Singing Festival 2017

Kingston Infant Singing Festival 2017

Mon 19 Jun

Kingston Infant Singing Festival 2017

Mon 19 Jun
Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2017

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2017

Tue 20 Jun - Thu 22 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2017

Tue 20 Jun - Thu 22 Jun
The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Fri 23 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

The Scarecrows' Wedding

Fri 23 Jun - Sun 25 Jun
Live @ The Rose

Live @ The Rose

Thu 29 Jun

Live @ The Rose

Thu 29 Jun
International Youth Arts Festival

International Youth Arts Festival

Fri 07 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

International Youth Arts Festival

Fri 07 Jul - Sun 16 Jul
Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

Great Expectations

Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug
Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Fri 01 Sep, 7.30pm

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Fri 01 Sep, 7.30pm
The Night Pirates

The Night Pirates

Wed 06 Sep - Sat 16 Sep

The Night Pirates

Wed 06 Sep - Sat 16 Sep
An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Mon 11 Sep

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Mon 11 Sep
The Hill: Exhibition

The Hill: Exhibition

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 25 Nov

The Hill: Exhibition

Mon 18 Sep - Sat 25 Nov
The Comedy Store: September

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 24 Sep, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 24 Sep, 7.30pm
Strictly Murder

Strictly Murder

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 30 Sep

Strictly Murder

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 30 Sep
Under 6's: Little Red

Under 6's: Little Red

Sat 30 Sep, 10.30am

Under 6's: Little Red

Sat 30 Sep, 10.30am
The Real Thing

The Real Thing

Mon 02 Oct - Sat 14 Oct

The Real Thing

Mon 02 Oct - Sat 14 Oct
Under 6s: Una Guitar Girl! Spooky Autumn Singalong

Under 6s: Una Guitar Girl! Spooky Autumn Singalong

Sat 14 Oct, 10.30am

Under 6s: Una Guitar Girl! Spooky Autumn Singalong

Sat 14 Oct, 10.30am
Elegie: Rachmaninoff - A Heart In Exile

Elegie: Rachmaninoff - A Heart In Exile

Sun 15 Oct, 7.30pm

Elegie: Rachmaninoff - A Heart In Exile

Sun 15 Oct, 7.30pm
Around The World in Eighty Days

Around The World in Eighty Days

Tue 17 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

Around The World in Eighty Days

Tue 17 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
The Hunting of the Snark

The Hunting of the Snark

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct

The Hunting of the Snark

Tue 24 Oct - Sat 28 Oct
The Comedy Store: October

The Comedy Store: October

Sun 29 Oct, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: October

Sun 29 Oct, 7.30pm
For Love Or Money

For Love Or Money

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 04 Nov

For Love Or Money

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 04 Nov
Rules For Living

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov

Rules For Living

Tue 07 Nov - Sat 18 Nov
Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Sat 11 Nov

Under 6s: Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Sat 11 Nov
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2017

Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov
Alice in Winterland

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan
The Comedy Store: December

The Comedy Store: December

Sun 10 Dec, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: December

Sun 10 Dec, 7.30pm
Rose Christmas Celebration

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec, 7.30pm
Frozen

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec, 11am

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec, 11am
Noggin the Nog

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb, 7.30pm

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb, 7.30pm
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Curtains

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar
David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar
George's Marvellous Medicine

George's Marvellous Medicine

Tue 27 Mar - Tue 03 Apr

George's Marvellous Medicine

Tue 27 Mar - Tue 03 Apr