CANCELLED: Giraffes Can't Dance

CANCELLED: Giraffes Can't Dance

Wed 8 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

CANCELLED: Giraffes Can't Dance

Wed 8 Apr - Sun 19 Apr
CANCELLED: HOLES

CANCELLED: HOLES

Tue 21 Apr - Sat 25 Apr

CANCELLED: HOLES

Tue 21 Apr - Sat 25 Apr
POSTPONED - Steel Magnolias

POSTPONED - Steel Magnolias

Fri 1 May - Sat 23 May

POSTPONED - Steel Magnolias

Fri 1 May - Sat 23 May
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Sun 10 May

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Sun 10 May
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Sun 17 May

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Sun 17 May
ZOG

ZOG

Tue 26 May - Sun 31 May

ZOG

Tue 26 May - Sun 31 May
An Evening with Roy Keane

An Evening with Roy Keane

Thu 4 Jun

An Evening with Roy Keane

Thu 4 Jun
Ballet Black

Ballet Black

Tue 16 Jun - Wed 17 Jun

Ballet Black

Tue 16 Jun - Wed 17 Jun
June Tabor & Oysterband

June Tabor & Oysterband

Fri 19 Jun

June Tabor & Oysterband

Fri 19 Jun
The Bootleg Beatles

The Bootleg Beatles

Sat 20 Jun

The Bootleg Beatles

Sat 20 Jun
The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Fri 26 Jun

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Fri 26 Jun
Alistair McGowan: The Piano Show

Alistair McGowan: The Piano Show

Sat 27 Jun

Alistair McGowan: The Piano Show

Sat 27 Jun
Just One with J John

Just One with J John

Sun 28 Jun

Just One with J John

Sun 28 Jun
George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Sat 18 Jul

George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Sat 18 Jul
SIX

SIX

Tue 1 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

SIX

Tue 1 Sep - Sat 12 Sep
Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Sun 20 Sep

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Sun 20 Sep
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Mon 28 Sep

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Mon 28 Sep
Will Young's Show and Tell

Will Young's Show and Tell

Sun 4 Oct

Will Young's Show and Tell

Sun 4 Oct
The Horne Section (postponed from Tue 31 Mar)

The Horne Section (postponed from Tue 31 Mar)

Tue 6 Oct

The Horne Section (postponed from Tue 31 Mar)

Tue 6 Oct
Go West

Go West

Sat 10 Oct

Go West

Sat 10 Oct
David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 3 May)

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 3 May)

Sun 11 Oct

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 3 May)

Sun 11 Oct
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Tue 13 Oct - Sat 24 Oct

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Tue 13 Oct - Sat 24 Oct
Limitless: In Conversation with Astronaut Tim Peake

Limitless: In Conversation with Astronaut Tim Peake

Sun 18 Oct

Limitless: In Conversation with Astronaut Tim Peake

Sun 18 Oct
John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Sun 25 Oct

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Sun 25 Oct
The 13-Storey Treehouse

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov
The Merchant of Venice

The Merchant of Venice

Tue 3 Nov - Sat 14 Nov

The Merchant of Venice

Tue 3 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
Pam Ayres: Up in the Attic

Pam Ayres: Up in the Attic

Mon 9 Nov

Pam Ayres: Up in the Attic

Mon 9 Nov
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club At 60

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club At 60

Sun 15 Nov

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club At 60

Sun 15 Nov
Whitney - Queen of the Night

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sat 21 Nov

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sat 21 Nov
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 4 Dec - Sun 3 Jan

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 4 Dec - Sun 3 Jan