A Song At Twilight

A Song At Twilight

Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

A Song At Twilight

Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Sat 30 Mar, 8pm

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Sat 30 Mar, 8pm
KMS Gala Concert

KMS Gala Concert

Sun 31 Mar, 6.30pm

KMS Gala Concert

Sun 31 Mar, 6.30pm
Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Thu 4 Apr - Sat 6 Apr

Rotterdam

Thu 4 Apr - Sat 6 Apr
Refugee

Refugee

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 6 Apr

Refugee

Sat 6 Apr - Sat 6 Apr
The Creature

The Creature

Sun 7 Apr - Sun 7 Apr

The Creature

Sun 7 Apr - Sun 7 Apr
Jimmy Carr: Work In Progress

Jimmy Carr: Work In Progress

Sun 7 Apr

Jimmy Carr: Work In Progress

Sun 7 Apr
The Cat In The Hat

The Cat In The Hat

Wed 10 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

The Cat In The Hat

Wed 10 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Captain Corelli's Mandolin

Captain Corelli's Mandolin

Tue 23 Apr - Sun 12 May

Captain Corelli's Mandolin

Tue 23 Apr - Sun 12 May
An Evening of Eric and Ern

An Evening of Eric and Ern

Sun 28 Apr, 7.30pm

An Evening of Eric and Ern

Sun 28 Apr, 7.30pm
Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Tue 21 May

Paul Merton's Impro Chums

Tue 21 May
Black Beauty

Black Beauty

Sat 25 May - Mon 27 May

Black Beauty

Sat 25 May - Mon 27 May
The Gruffalo

The Gruffalo

Wed 29 May - Sun 2 Jun

The Gruffalo

Wed 29 May - Sun 2 Jun
Adam Kay: This is Going to Hurt

Adam Kay: This is Going to Hurt

Sun 16 Jun

Adam Kay: This is Going to Hurt

Sun 16 Jun
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun, 7.30pm

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun, 7.30pm
The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 26 Jun

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 26 Jun
Rich Hall's Hoedown

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Sat 29 Jun, 8pm

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Sat 29 Jun, 8pm
Georgie Fame

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm
Tabby McTat

Tabby McTat

Thu 8 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

Tabby McTat

Thu 8 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 10 Nov, 7.30pm

The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah

Sun 10 Nov, 7.30pm
An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Sun 17 Nov, 7.30pm

An Evening Shared With Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan

Sun 17 Nov, 7.30pm
The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov
Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Fri 22 Nov, 7.30pm

Neil Oliver... The Story of The British Isles in 100 Places

Fri 22 Nov, 7.30pm
The Snow Queen

The Snow Queen

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

The Snow Queen

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Ben Elton Live 2019

Ben Elton Live 2019

Thu 19 Dec

Ben Elton Live 2019

Thu 19 Dec