The Prince and The Pauper

The Prince and The Pauper

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm

The Prince and The Pauper

Thu 27 Jun, 7pm
SpeakUp Solos: A Double Bill

SpeakUp Solos: A Double Bill

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

SpeakUp Solos: A Double Bill

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Our Town

Our Town

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug

Our Town

Fri 2 Aug - Sat 3 Aug
The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct

The Lovely Bones

Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Out Of The Dark

Out Of The Dark

Wed 30 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

Out Of The Dark

Wed 30 Oct - Sat 2 Nov