Rose Young Company: Much Ado About Nothing

Rose Young Company: Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul

Rose Young Company: Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul
Little Baby Bum

Little Baby Bum

Mon 30 Jul - Tue 31 Jul

Little Baby Bum

Mon 30 Jul - Tue 31 Jul
A Winter's Tale

A Winter's Tale

Thu 30 Aug - Sun 02 Sep

A Winter's Tale

Thu 30 Aug - Sun 02 Sep
Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Sat 06 Oct, 10.30am

Pirates! (Una Guitar Girl)

Sat 06 Oct, 10.30am
The Gruffalo's Child

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 28 Oct

The Gruffalo's Child

Tue 23 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids)

Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids)

Sat 24 Nov, 11am

Harry Hill's KIDZ SHOW How To Be Funny (For Kids)

Sat 24 Nov, 11am
Hansel & Gretel

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 06 Dec - Sun 06 Jan

Hansel & Gretel

Thu 06 Dec - Sun 06 Jan
The Christmas Crocodile

The Christmas Crocodile

Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec

The Christmas Crocodile

Tue 11 Dec - Sat 15 Dec
Rose Christmas Celebration

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas Celebration

Tue 18 Dec, 7.30pm