Hogarth's Progress: Double Bill


  • Main Auditorium
  • Sat 29 Sep - Sun 21 Oct
  • World Premiere
    A Double Bill by Nick Dear | Directed by Anthony Banks

Thu 13 Sep  |   The Art of Success   |   7.30pm

Fri 14 Sep    |   The Art of Success   |   7.30pm

Sat 15 Sep    |   The Art of Success   |   7.30pm

Fri 21 Sep    |   The Taste of the Town    |   7.30pm

Sat 22 Sep    |   The Taste of the Town    |   7.30pm

Tue 25 Sep   |   The Taste of the Town    |   7.30pm

Wed 26 Sep  |   The Art of Success   |   7.30pm

Thu 27 Sep   |   The Art of Success   |   2.30pm

Thu 27 Sep   |   The Taste of the Town    |   7.30pm

Fri 28 Sep     |   The Taste of the Town    |   8pm

Sat 29 Sep    |   Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun 30 Sep   |   The Taste of the Town     |   3pm

Wed 3 Oct    |   The Art of Success   |   7.30pm

Thu 4 Oct     |   The Art of Success   |   2.30pm

Thu 4 Oct     |   The Taste of the Town     |   7.30pm 

Fri 5 Oct       |   The Taste of the Town     |   8pm

Sat 6 Oct      |   Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun 7 Oct     |   Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm  

Wed 10 Oct  |   The Taste of the Town     |   2.30pm

Thu 11 Oct   |   The Art of Success   |   2.30pm

Thu 11 Oct   |   The Taste of the Town     |   7.30pm

Fri 12 Oct     |   The Art of Success   |   8pm

Sat 13 Oct    |   Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun 14 Oct    |  Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm

Wed 17 Oct  |   The Art of Success    |   7.30pm

Thu 18 Oct   |   The Art of Success    |   2.30pm

Thu 18 Oct   |   The Taste of the Town    |   7.30pm

Fri 19 Oct     |   The Art of Success    |   8pm

Sat 20 Oct     |   Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun 21 Oct    |   Hogarth's Progress Double Bill   |   2.30pm & 7.30pm