Hogarth's Progress: The Taste Of The Town


  • Main Auditorium
  • Fri 21 Sep - Sun 21 Oct
  • The Taste of the Town is the second play in Hogarth's Progress Double Bill
    Written by Nick Dear | Directed by Anthony Banks

The Art of Success 

Thu 13 Sep - 7.30pm
Fri 14 Sep - 7.30pm
Sat 15 Sep - 7.30pm
Wed 26 Sep - 7.30pm
Thu 27 Sep - 2.30pm
Wed 3 Oct - 7.30pm
Thu 4 Oct - 2.30pm
Thu 11 Oct - 2.30pm
Fri 12 Oct - 8pm
Wed 17 Oct - 7.30pm
Thu 18 Oct - 2.30pm
Fri 19 Oct - 8pm

The Taste of the Town 

Fri 21 Sep - 7.30pm
Sat 22 Sep - 7.30pm
Tue 25 Sep - 7.30pm
Thu 27 Sep - 7.30pm
Fri 28 Sep - 8pm
Thu 4 Oct - 7.30pm
Fri 5 Oct - 8pm
Wed 10 Oct - 2.30pm
Thu 11 Oct - 7.30pm
Thu 18 Oct - 7.30pm

The Art of Success and The Taste of the Town - Double Bill (weekends)

Sat 29 Sep - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 6 Oct - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sun 7 Oct - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 13 Oct - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sun 14 Oct - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sat 20 Oct - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sun 21 Oct - 2.30pm & 7.30pm