Friendsical

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm
BBC Big Band - Nat King Cole: 100

BBC Big Band - Nat King Cole: 100

Thu 7 Nov, 7.30pm

BBC Big Band - Nat King Cole: 100

Thu 7 Nov, 7.30pm
SIX

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov
The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm
Rose Christmas SnowBall

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm
The Music of Prince

The Music of Prince

Fri 24 Jan, 8pm

The Music of Prince

Fri 24 Jan, 8pm
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 2 Feb, 7.30pm

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 2 Feb, 7.30pm