Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2019

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2019

Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun

Kingston Festival of School Choirs 2019

Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun, 7.30pm

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun, 7.30pm
The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 26 Jun, 7.30pm

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 26 Jun, 7.30pm
Live @ The Rose

Live @ The Rose

Fri 28 Jun, 7.15pm

Live @ The Rose

Fri 28 Jun, 7.15pm
Future Sounds Creative Days 2019

Future Sounds Creative Days 2019

Mon 1 Jul - Tue 2 Jul

Future Sounds Creative Days 2019

Mon 1 Jul - Tue 2 Jul
Georgie Fame

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm

Georgie Fame

Sun 28 Jul, 7.30pm
Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug

Stagecoach Presents: The Sound Of Music

Fri 16 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Friendsical

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep

Friendsical

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - 60th Anniversary Concert

Sun 20 Oct, 7.30pm
SIX

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov

SIX

Tue 12 Nov - Sat 16 Nov
The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm

The Blues Band

Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm
Rose Christmas SnowBall

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas SnowBall

Wed 11 Dec, 7.30pm