Wild West Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Wild West Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sat 23 Jul

Wild West Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sat 23 Jul
Little Pigs

Little Pigs

Sun 24 Jul

Little Pigs

Sun 24 Jul
RYC Seniors present Twelfth Night

RYC Seniors present Twelfth Night

26 July 2016 - 28 July 2016

RYC Seniors present Twelfth Night

26 July 2016 - 28 July 2016
Thumbs Up It's Thursday

Thumbs Up It's Thursday

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 25 Aug

Thumbs Up It's Thursday

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 25 Aug
Dinosaur Zoo

Dinosaur Zoo

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 1 Aug

Dinosaur Zoo

Sat 30 Jul - Mon 1 Aug
Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Fri 05 Aug, 7.30pm

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Fri 05 Aug, 7.30pm
The Hollywood Special Effects Show

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug

The Hollywood Special Effects Show

Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug
The Battle of Boat

The Battle of Boat

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 13 Aug

The Battle of Boat

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 13 Aug
Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 05 Sep, 7.30pm

Sue Perkins Live! In Spectacles

Mon 05 Sep, 7.30pm
All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

All or Nothing-The MOD Musical

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Good Canary

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct

Good Canary

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 8 Oct
The Comedy Store: September

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 25 Sep, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: September

Sun 25 Sep, 7.30pm
When We Are Married

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

When We Are Married

Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct
Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct, 7.30pm

Janak Dulari Sita - Diwali Celebration

Sun 16 Oct, 7.30pm
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct, 8pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Fri 21 Oct, 8pm
A Jacqueline Wilson Super Fan Special

A Jacqueline Wilson Super Fan Special

22 October 2016, 2pm

A Jacqueline Wilson Super Fan Special

22 October 2016, 2pm
All My Sons

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

All My Sons

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 19 Nov
Spooky Halloween Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Spooky Halloween Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sun 30 Oct, 10am, 11.30am & 1pm

Spooky Halloween Singalong with Úna Coello Guitar Girl

Sun 30 Oct, 10am, 11.30am & 1pm
Pam Ayres

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov, 5pm

Pam Ayres

Sun 6 Nov, 5pm
The Comedy Store: November

The Comedy Store: November

Sun 13 Nov, 7.30pm

The Comedy Store: November

Sun 13 Nov, 7.30pm
Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

Shakespeare Schools Festival 2016

Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov
The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 06 Dec - Tue 03 Jan
Rose Christmas Concert

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 12 Dec

Rose Christmas Concert

Mon 12 Dec
Frozen

Frozen

Mon 19 Dec

Frozen

Mon 19 Dec