Alice in Winterland

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

Alice in Winterland

Thu 07 Dec - Sun 07 Jan
Rose Christmas Celebration

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec, 7.30pm

Rose Christmas Celebration

Mon 18 Dec, 7.30pm
Frozen

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec, 11am

Frozen

Thu 21 Dec, 11am
Charlotte's Web

Charlotte's Web

Fri 12 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

Charlotte's Web

Fri 12 Jan - Sun 14 Jan
TEDxKingstonUponThames 2018 – Out of Order

TEDxKingstonUponThames 2018 – Out of Order

Sat 20 Jan, 11am

TEDxKingstonUponThames 2018 – Out of Order

Sat 20 Jan, 11am
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Sun 21 Jan, 8pm

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Sun 21 Jan, 8pm
Exhibition: Kingston Characters

Exhibition: Kingston Characters

Tue 23 Jan - Sat 03 Mar

Exhibition: Kingston Characters

Tue 23 Jan - Sat 03 Mar
Noggin the Nog

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

Noggin the Nog

Thu 25 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
A Guards Spectacular

A Guards Spectacular

Tue 30 Jan, 7.30pm

A Guards Spectacular

Tue 30 Jan, 7.30pm
Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Thu 01 Feb, 7.30pm

Jenny Eclair - How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Thu 01 Feb, 7.30pm
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb, 7.30pm

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 03 Feb, 7.30pm
Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Fri 09 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Curtains

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar

Curtains

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 17 Mar
An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Sun 11 Mar, 7.30pm

An Evening With Sir Michael Parkinson

Sun 11 Mar, 7.30pm
David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar, 7.30pm

David Baddiel: My Family (Not The Sitcom)

Thu 22 Mar, 7.30pm
George's Marvellous Medicine

George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 28 Mar - Sat 07 Apr

George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 28 Mar - Sat 07 Apr
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 06 May

Much Ado About Nothing

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 06 May
20th Century Boy

20th Century Boy

Wed 09 May - Sat 12 May

20th Century Boy

Wed 09 May - Sat 12 May
Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Mon 14 May - Sat 19 May

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Mon 14 May - Sat 19 May
What The Ladybird Heard

What The Ladybird Heard

Tue 29 May - Sun 03 Jun

What The Ladybird Heard

Tue 29 May - Sun 03 Jun
The Blues Band

The Blues Band

Sat 23 Jun, 7.30pm

The Blues Band

Sat 23 Jun, 7.30pm
Don Carlos

Don Carlos

Tue 06 Nov - Sat 17 Nov

Don Carlos

Tue 06 Nov - Sat 17 Nov